Sport24

Freesat / GTMedia V7S,
Freesat V7 HD,
Freesat V7 max,
Freesat V7 combo

Moderators: admin, Rambo, Freesat Team

theadel
Posts: 36
Joined: Sun Feb 12, 2017 6:16 pm

Re: Sport24

Postby theadel » Mon Dec 18, 2017 5:30 pm

team freesat is so slow that when they
tried to cross the road they got a
parking ticket.

theadel
Posts: 36
Joined: Sun Feb 12, 2017 6:16 pm

Re: Sport24

Postby theadel » Mon Dec 18, 2017 5:33 pm

team freesat is so slow they went to a race and
they timed them with a calendar!

mosescollon
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Jan 30, 2017 9:52 pm

Re: Sport24

Postby mosescollon » Fri Dec 22, 2017 6:42 pm

It's now 3 days other box like Freesat V8 is autoroll this channel, what happened to V7?

mbollo
Posts: 29
Joined: Sun Nov 05, 2017 6:50 am

Re: Sport24

Postby mbollo » Fri Dec 22, 2017 7:29 pm

Just know sport 24 is off again

Zelalem
Posts: 101
Joined: Wed Sep 20, 2017 11:16 pm

Re: Sport24

Postby Zelalem » Fri Dec 22, 2017 9:16 pm

mbollo wrote:Just know sport 24 is off again

at the time of writing this post, I'm watching the Arsenal vs Liverpool game and it is now at the 69 minutes. There is no scrambling sign at all, I updated my STB yesterday evening with the latest firmware dd 20122017 and is working flawlessly. Thanks to the developers.

phat36
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Dec 16, 2017 9:21 pm

Re: Sport24

Postby phat36 » Sat Dec 23, 2017 12:12 am

I recently bought the freesat v7 combo specifically for watching sports 24 but to my disappointment none of the firmware updates opens the channel.i have hope that we will have the firmware update soon.Happy Holidays.

awash
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2016 5:28 pm

Re: Sport24

Postby awash » Sat Dec 23, 2017 3:36 pm

Please update for v7

theadel
Posts: 36
Joined: Sun Feb 12, 2017 6:16 pm

Re: Sport24

Postby theadel » Mon Dec 25, 2017 5:30 am

this forum is a joke. still no update.

theadel
Posts: 36
Joined: Sun Feb 12, 2017 6:16 pm

Re: Sport24

Postby theadel » Mon Dec 25, 2017 5:33 am

Zelalem wrote:
mbollo wrote:Just know sport 24 is off again

at the time of writing this post, I'm watching the Arsenal vs Liverpool game and it is now at the 69 minutes. There is no scrambling sign at all, I updated my STB yesterday evening with the latest firmware dd 20122017 and is working flawlessly. Thanks to the developers.

Mr. Zelalem please go write that on the V8 section. You got no business talking here on the V7 section about V8. ashkabach

ackim mwambazi
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 04, 2017 7:40 am

Re: Sport24

Postby ackim mwambazi » Mon Dec 25, 2017 6:55 am

V7 combo have been rejected v8 software came out but v7 combo nothing what could be the problem...maybe we buy another different decoders....

misikir enku
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Dec 22, 2017 6:10 pm

Re: Sport24

Postby misikir enku » Mon Dec 25, 2017 12:06 pm

guys I dont think they are reading our posts n other brands like lifestar,leg, release software for more than three times for v7 nothing for the last three four weeks

STRETCH
Posts: 133
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2017 2:31 pm

Re: Sport24

Postby STRETCH » Tue Dec 26, 2017 3:15 pm

UPDATE HAS BBEN LOADED

DEN

User avatar
Eak_Dumnern
网站管理员
Posts: 471
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2016 10:58 am
Location: Thailand

Re: Sport24

Postby Eak_Dumnern » Tue Dec 26, 2017 4:31 pm

New update firmware today 26-12-2017
https://freesat.cc/forum/viewforum.php?f=39

misikir enku
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Dec 22, 2017 6:10 pm

Re: Sport24

Postby misikir enku » Tue Dec 26, 2017 7:23 pm

Big thanks freesat in the end am enjoying good moment all u need is our patience

Said Ally
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Oct 28, 2017 11:24 am

Re: Sport24

Postby Said Ally » Sat Dec 30, 2017 6:22 pm

Thanks engineers we are live again with MTN channels

STRETCH
Posts: 133
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2017 2:31 pm

Re: Sport24

Postby STRETCH » Mon Jan 01, 2018 11:23 am

New transponder for MTN @ 63w 11564H 3320 SPORT 24 etc. (flysat)

DEN

Gilbert29
Posts: 127
Joined: Sun Feb 12, 2017 8:22 pm

Re: Sport24

Postby Gilbert29 » Tue Jan 02, 2018 4:49 pm

En el sat 34w esta trabajando excelente
Last edited by Gilbert29 on Sun Jan 21, 2018 6:16 pm, edited 5 times in total.

clediolima
Posts: 79
Joined: Tue Sep 05, 2017 12:51 am

Re: Sport24

Postby clediolima » Wed Jan 17, 2018 2:28 pm

Consegui fazer o 34,5w (placa de cerâmica) de carona no 40,5w (placa de vidro), numa tela da fechada de 2,30m, lnbf de 65db...

umayantha
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Jan 15, 2018 5:23 am

Re: Sport24

Postby umayantha » Fri Jan 19, 2018 2:55 am

It is working fine for me.

lynsopher
Posts: 79
Joined: Sun Oct 02, 2016 2:19 am

Re: Sport24

Postby lynsopher » Sun Jan 21, 2018 3:26 am

Hello all ,the tp sport24 is for south America or north America at 63w please I ant try it I from Caribbean thanks help me

mikelsat
Posts: 112
Joined: Wed Aug 30, 2017 9:09 pm

Re: Sport24

Postby mikelsat » Sun Jan 21, 2018 4:17 pm

lynsopher wrote:Hello all ,the tp sport24 is for south America or north America at 63w please I ant try it I from Caribbean thanks help me

According to Flysat MTN 63W is transmitted on the NAOR beam so you might just be out of range.
Coverage map here - http://www.isosat.net/wp-content/uploads/map/Telstar_14R_NAOR.html

lynsopher
Posts: 79
Joined: Sun Oct 02, 2016 2:19 am

Re: Sport24

Postby lynsopher » Sun Jan 21, 2018 9:53 pm

Thanks for the map foot point 63w I am inside I will check thank you my friend.thank you mikelsat

Sau Shaba
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jan 22, 2018 9:46 am

Re: Sport24

Postby Sau Shaba » Mon Jan 22, 2018 9:54 am

Which satellite and what position can I use to truck sports 24 am using v7 combo in southern Africa (Malawi)

mikelsat
Posts: 112
Joined: Wed Aug 30, 2017 9:09 pm

Re: Sport24

Postby mikelsat » Mon Jan 22, 2018 2:45 pm

NSS 12 at 57.0°E
You will need C-Band - Frequency 4096 R 30000 5/6
Coverage map here - (Click on "C-band Global Beam") - https://www.satbeams.com/footprints?beam=6138

User avatar
maxblue
Posts: 113
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 3:58 pm

Re: Sport24

Postby maxblue » Thu Feb 01, 2018 7:51 pm

Gilbert29 wrote:En el sat 34w esta trabajando excelente


Alguien sabe si el ultimo arreglo
Freesat V7HD new firmware(21/01/2018)
Esta funcionando hoy en este satelite.
Tengo el arreglo anterior y hoy empezo a fallar con los 27 canales del segundo tp.
La mente es como un paracaídas, no sirve si no se abre...


Return to “Freesat & GTMedia V7”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests