Aparelho Não Identifica Canais

Freesat / GTMedia V7S,
Freesat V7 HD,
Freesat V7 max,
Freesat V7 combo

Moderators: admin, Rambo, Freesat Team

mautone2000
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jan 21, 2018 8:57 pm

Aparelho Não Identifica Canais

Postby mautone2000 » Sun Jan 21, 2018 9:08 pm

Instalei e fiz todos os procedimentos, mas ao configurar os canais ele não identifica nehum....Sinal fica a 60% e Qualidade a 0%

User avatar
Feralkiwi
网站管理员
Posts: 2534
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 6:51 am
Location: New Zealand

Re: Aparelho Não Identifica Canais

Postby Feralkiwi » Sun Jan 21, 2018 9:13 pm

You need to check that your dish is pointed at the sat you want.

Please look at this instruction on setting up your V7 unit.
Owen
Dishes; 5x3m, 2.4m, 2.1m, 1.8m and 4.1m, 10+ ku, 2 movers, USARLS. Skybox F5, F5s, V6, V8. Openbox V8 Combo, Pro, Freesat V8 Golden, Nova, GTC, Super and Angle (Sample). Freesat V7HDs, Combo and V7s. Sats 100.5E to 177W. I'm a Sat hobbyist who helps out.


Return to “Freesat & GTMedia V7”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests