V7 TT Pro / V7S HD /V7 Plus/V7 S2X /V7PRO/ V7 TT

Moderators: admin, GTMedia Team

Feralkiwi
网站管理员

Re: Doesn't correctly display the programming in the epg

Post by Feralkiwi »

This is a known problem they may fix.

Owen
Dishes; 3x3m, 2.4m and 4.1m, 10+ ku, 2 movers, USARLS. V8 Combo, Pro, V8 Golden, Nova V8Pro2, GTC, Super.V7HDs, Combo and V7s V7Plus Finder, Finder-Meter V8X / UHD V7Pro GT/XCombo. Sats 100.5E to 177W. I'm a Sat hobbyist who helps out.

Feralkiwi
网站管理员

Post by Feralkiwi »

You could try email to Freesat.
They have worked with users to encode other languages.

Their email address's are on their freesat.cc page.

Owen
Dishes; 3x3m, 2.4m and 4.1m, 10+ ku, 2 movers, USARLS. V8 Combo, Pro, V8 Golden, Nova V8Pro2, GTC, Super.V7HDs, Combo and V7s V7Plus Finder, Finder-Meter V8X / UHD V7Pro GT/XCombo. Sats 100.5E to 177W. I'm a Sat hobbyist who helps out.

Feralkiwi
网站管理员

Post by Feralkiwi »

The freesat.cc site is Freesat's official sales web site.
Their email contact is at the bottom.

Owen

Feralkiwi
网站管理员

Post by Feralkiwi »

Yes.

Freesat have worked with users to get lanuages in the software as you are requesting.

To assist Freesat to do this, I again suggest you contact them via email and their email address is on the .cc website.

If you are still unsure if the freesat.cc site is as genuine as this freesat.cn site, I suggest you search this site for "Winsat"
This will show you all the email address that are used to contact Freesat.
Freesat's company is Winsat Technology.

Searching "Winsat" will find this post that lists these email address's.
winsat04@winsat.net and service@freesat.cn

If you are still unwilling to contact Freesat directly to help this Chinese speaking company correct your language, I then wish you luck.

Owen

alderson

Post by alderson »