I want to help

Freesat V8 combo
Freesat V8 pro
Freesat V8 Finder
Freesat V8 golden
Freesat V8 super
Freesat & GTMedia V8 nova

Moderators: admin, Rambo, Freesat Team

amhnm1398
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2018 11:39 am

I want to help

Postby amhnm1398 » Mon Feb 12, 2018 8:18 pm

I purchased a Freesat V8 golden and wanted to run it on NETWORK Config.
Please help me
I'm from saudi arabia

User avatar
Eak_Dumnern
网站管理员
Posts: 505
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2016 10:58 am
Location: Thailand

Re: I want to help

Postby Eak_Dumnern » Tue Feb 13, 2018 6:51 am

it have 3 method
1. lan cable, insert lan RJ45 and setup
2. Wifi, you have wifi USB 2.0 support with RT 5370 chip only and setup
3. 3G Dolngle

amhnm1398
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2018 11:39 am

Re: I want to help

Postby amhnm1398 » Tue Feb 13, 2018 7:27 pm

I use the RJ45 cable


Return to “Freesat & GTMedia V8”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: iq180 and 8 guests