NEW PROBLEMS V8 GOLD

V8 NOVA / V8 HONOR / V8 PRO2/V8 UHD / V8X

Moderators: admin, GTMedia Team

AVI

NEW PROBLEMS V8 GOLD

Post by AVI »

The problem of unfinished sony grub in asiasat 105.5 has now appeared new problem sony ESPN SD grub 3901 H 22221 in intelsat 20 (068.5) could not be opened
:?: :?: :?: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Feralkiwi
网站管理员

Re: NEW PROBLEMS V8 GOLD

Post by Feralkiwi »

They will always change encryption formats to protect their income.
It looks like they have done that on Intelsat 20 now.

They will move away from powerVu to a more secure encryption in time, like MTN did.

Owen
Dishes; 3x3m, 2.4m and 4.1m, 10+ ku, 2 movers, USARLS. V8 Combo, Pro, V8 Golden, Nova V8Pro2, GTC, Super.V7HDs, Combo and V7s V7Plus Finder, Finder-Meter V8X / UHD V7Pro GT/XCombo. Sats 100.5E to 177W. I'm a Sat hobbyist who helps out.

AVI

Post by AVI »

Feralkiwi wrote:They will always change encryption formats to protect their income.
It looks like they have done that on Intelsat 20 now.

They will move away from powerVu to a more secure encryption in time, like MTN did.

Owen
why in another decoder can be open ... ???
why GT MEDIA never solution to consumer complaints ... ??
we need a serious answer

AVI

Post by AVI »

what is the effort of gt media team on this problem ... ??
or indeed a gt media engineer can not solve this problem ... we wait for his honesty ... !!!
:twisted:

Nishan

Post by Nishan »

I I do not agree with above Owen's response..Sony has not yet changed encryption on 68.5..My Tiger T8 is still working Sony without any interruption.Pls see following images taken while ago.

V8 Golden GT media is now outdated box with no support Software released so far.

Very disappointed with the GT media Tech team of incapability of releasing new firmware's..
Attachments
WP_20180608_09_13_43_Pro.jpg
WP_20180608_09_13_43_Pro.jpg (1.07 MiB) Viewed 4549 times
WP_20180608_09_13_31_Pro.jpg
WP_20180608_09_13_31_Pro.jpg (1.21 MiB) Viewed 4549 times

AVI

Post by AVI »