Request

Moderators: admin, Rambo, Freesat Team

elvic
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2016 7:22 pm

Request

Postby elvic » Wed Sep 21, 2016 11:17 pm

Its about EPG, is possible that when navigate through EPG don't make zapping?

Feralkiwi
网站管理员
Posts: 1402
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 6:51 am
Location: New Zealand

Re: Request

Postby Feralkiwi » Thu Sep 22, 2016 6:07 am

Do you mean that as you look at other channels for their EPG while in EPG, the STB does not change channel?

I would like that too.

I would also like the STB to remember more channel's EPG, so when you go back the info is still there.

Owen
Dishes; 5x3m, 2.4m, 2.1m, 1.8m and 4.1m, 10+ ku, 2 movers, USARLS. Skybox F5, F5s, V6, V8. Openbox V8 Combo, Pro, Freesat V8 Golden, Super and Angle (Sample). Freesat V7HDs and Combo. Sats 100.5E to 177W. I'm a Sat hobbyist who helps out on this forum.

elvic
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2016 7:22 pm

Re: Request

Postby elvic » Thu Sep 22, 2016 2:17 pm

Im with your request too

User avatar
Rambo
Posts: 116
Joined: Mon Aug 15, 2016 8:29 am

Re: Request

Postby Rambo » Thu Sep 29, 2016 6:12 am

the epg buffer is a cycle . we will try to enlarge it for more Channel's epg next time.
Day Day Up!


Return to “Others”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest