GTT 固件

这个版块专门为讲中文的朋友设立,请所有中文主题和讨论都到这个地方来。
虽然FREESAT的产品没有在国内销售,但也欢迎各位关注Freesat的朋友到这里讨论,交流。
外语版块不允许有中文回复和主题。

Moderators: admin, Rambo

Tab
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jan 21, 2018 3:54 pm

GTT 固件

Postby Tab » Sun Jan 21, 2018 3:58 pm

机顶盒不登入系统,一直卡在freesat开机画面。
该到哪下载电脑刷机固件和步骤?

User avatar
Feralkiwi
网站管理员
Posts: 2513
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 6:51 am
Location: New Zealand

Re: GTT 固件

Postby Feralkiwi » Sun Jan 21, 2018 8:41 pm

Tab wrote:机顶盒不登入系统,一直卡在freesat开机画面。
该到哪下载电脑刷机固件和步骤?
Google Translate:
Set-top box does not log into the system, has been stuck in freesat boot screen.
Where to download computer flash machine firmware and steps?

Try a flash.bin forced software change.

Place a copy of the unpacked software (the .bin file) on a USB stick and rename it "flash.bin"
With the USB in the unit, power on while repeat pressing "Menu" on the remote. You must use the V7 remote on the V7.
The unit should reload the software.

The software is here on the download page.

Please advise if this translates OK?

Owen
Dishes; 5x3m, 2.4m, 2.1m, 1.8m and 4.1m, 10+ ku, 2 movers, USARLS. Skybox F5, F5s, V6, V8. Openbox V8 Combo, Pro, Freesat V8 Golden, Nova, GTC, Super and Angle (Sample). Freesat V7HDs, Combo and V7s. Sats 100.5E to 177W. I'm a Sat hobbyist who helps out.

Tab
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jan 21, 2018 3:54 pm

Re: GTT 固件

Postby Tab » Sun Jan 21, 2018 9:05 pm

Feralkiwi wrote:
Tab wrote:机顶盒不登入系统,一直卡在freesat开机画面。
该到哪下载电脑刷机固件和步骤?
Google Translate:
Set-top box does not log into the system, has been stuck in freesat boot screen.
Where to download computer flash machine firmware and steps?

Try a flash.bin forced software change.

Place a copy of the unpacked software (the .bin file) on a USB stick and rename it "flash.bin"
With the USB in the unit, power on while repeat pressing "Menu" on the remote. You must use the V7 remote on the V7.
The unit should reload the software.

The software is here on the download page.

Please advise if this translates OK?

Owen



Hi, i have downloaded the file from viewtopic.php?f=41&t=2024
there is no bin file but .zip only
please advice if its the correct file and how can i proceed with this zip file?
Thank You

User avatar
Feralkiwi
网站管理员
Posts: 2513
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 6:51 am
Location: New Zealand

Re: GTT 固件

Postby Feralkiwi » Sun Jan 21, 2018 9:11 pm

With the Android Freesat units you place the .zip folderr on a USB and the GTT loads that.

Owen
Dishes; 5x3m, 2.4m, 2.1m, 1.8m and 4.1m, 10+ ku, 2 movers, USARLS. Skybox F5, F5s, V6, V8. Openbox V8 Combo, Pro, Freesat V8 Golden, Nova, GTC, Super and Angle (Sample). Freesat V7HDs, Combo and V7s. Sats 100.5E to 177W. I'm a Sat hobbyist who helps out.


Return to “Freesat产品交流”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest