GTC NEW VERSION RELEASE C20.A6.2.30

GTC - DVBS/S2/T/T2/ISDB-T/Cable(J83-A/C/B)
GTT - DVBT/T2/Cable

Moderators: admin, Rambo, Freesat Team

maam64
Posts: 54
Joined: Sat Sep 23, 2017 10:53 am

Re: GTC NEW VERSION RELEASE C20.A6.2.30

Postby maam64 » Sat Jan 27, 2018 2:56 pm

Solo se actualiza por OTA (o sea por internet)

User avatar
cpr43
网站管理员
Posts: 751
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2016 1:41 pm

Re: GTC NEW VERSION RELEASE C20.A6.2.30

Postby cpr43 » Sat Jan 27, 2018 3:38 pm

I will suggest to add more information in the INFO main screen for channels as to:

Encryption Type
Video Type- ej: 480i H.264 SD/HD
Subt or TTX
Audio Types Ej: AAc, AC3
Satellite Name
Satellite TP
Attachments
GTC Info screen.jpg
GTC Info screen.jpg (231.62 KiB) Viewed 1407 times

RGG1
Posts: 72
Joined: Tue Nov 28, 2017 3:55 am

Re: GTC NEW VERSION RELEASE C20.A6.2.30

Postby RGG1 » Sat Jan 27, 2018 5:18 pm

cpr43 wrote:I will suggest to add more information in the INFO main screen for channels as to:

Encryption Type
Video Type- ej: 480i H.264 SD/HD
Subt or TTX
Audio Types Ej: AAc, AC3
Satellite Name
Satellite TP

Good suggest.

RGG1
Posts: 72
Joined: Tue Nov 28, 2017 3:55 am

Re: GTC NEW VERSION RELEASE C20.A6.2.30

Postby RGG1 » Sat Jan 27, 2018 5:20 pm

pelu26 wrote:No se suponía que arreglarían lo de la edición de canales en la siguiente actualización?

Lo último que he leído es que aseguran que en la próxima actualización 31 quedará solucionado el problema del movimiento de canales añadiendo el botón mover.

Manluis2003
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Dec 24, 2017 4:19 pm

Re: GTC NEW VERSION RELEASE C20.A6.2.30

Postby Manluis2003 » Sun Jan 28, 2018 11:11 am

Hola, las actualizaciones son automaticas, o las hay que hacer manualmente, si son manualmente haber si alguien explica como hacerlas :shock:

maam64
Posts: 54
Joined: Sat Sep 23, 2017 10:53 am

Re: GTC NEW VERSION RELEASE C20.A6.2.30

Postby maam64 » Sun Jan 28, 2018 11:45 am

El deco te avisara, saldra una ventana (Cuando le de por acceder), es como los moviles.
A mi el primer dia le costo como 3 o 4 horas avisarme de que habia actualizacion.

amvijoi
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Jan 02, 2018 6:40 am

Re: GTC NEW VERSION RELEASE C20.A6.2.30

Postby amvijoi » Sun Jan 28, 2018 5:04 pm

cpr43 wrote:I will suggest to add more information in the INFO main screen for channels as to:

Encryption Type
Video Type- ej: 480i H.264 SD/HD
Subt or TTX
Audio Types Ej: AAc, AC3
Satellite Name
Satellite TP

Yeah good suggestion. It will help a lot.

rocarmy
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jan 04, 2018 10:36 am

Re: GTC NEW VERSION RELEASE C20.A6.2.30

Postby rocarmy » Sun Jan 28, 2018 8:59 pm

There is an error, at least for me, on the program info.
The first program end time is always the same of the start time.
No mather on what channel i am
Attachments
IMG_20180128_131949.jpg
IMG_20180128_131949.jpg (687.22 KiB) Viewed 1325 times
IMG_20180128_132112.jpg
IMG_20180128_132112.jpg (603.49 KiB) Viewed 1325 times

rocarmy
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jan 04, 2018 10:36 am

Re: GTC NEW VERSION RELEASE C20.A6.2.30

Postby rocarmy » Sun Jan 28, 2018 9:01 pm

also the strenght and quality of the signal is always 95% for me on all the channels. I dont think this is a real value.

iserimo.slv
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Jan 10, 2018 8:16 pm

Re: GTC NEW VERSION RELEASE C20.A6.2.30

Postby iserimo.slv » Tue Jan 30, 2018 8:33 pm

:cry: Desde la actualización C20.A6.2.28, no me conecta el server mgcamd, por favor corregir los parametros de los protocolos mgcamd a la version A6.2.28 o anterior.

Otro punto es que al ordenar alfabeticamente los canales, no les asigna el numero de menor a mayor, sino que sigue arrastrando el numero original del canal con el que fue escaneado. ejemplo
Orden de Escaneo (inicial)
525 AMC
150 A&E
213 Antena3

Ordenado Alfabéticamente
213 Antena3
525 AMC
150 A&E

Donde Antena3 (tendría que adoptar el numero 1, y no mantener el del orden de escaneo inicial)
Attachments
GTC_ServerUnk.jpg
GTC_ServerUnk.jpg (46.18 KiB) Viewed 1277 times

User avatar
Feralkiwi
网站管理员
Posts: 2224
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 6:51 am
Location: New Zealand

Re: GTC NEW VERSION RELEASE C20.A6.2.30

Postby Feralkiwi » Tue Jan 30, 2018 8:54 pm

I found that clicking on "Later" for the update does not stop the GTC from updating.

I powered on with the net connected and it offered the new update found "Update Now, later" option.
I clicked on "Later"

I was then watching channels and was scanning when I noted a message in the bottom right "Downloading new software, or something like that.

THEN a message flashed up "Update ready install now" "Yes, NO" (something like that) and before I could read it properly and click "NO" it just when and did it.
It was some minutes before I could use the unit again.

Saying "Later" to "New software found, load now" does not work.

Owen
Dishes; 5x3m, 2.4m, 2.1m, 1.8m and 4.1m, 10+ ku, 2 movers, USARLS. Skybox F5, F5s, V6, V8. Openbox V8 Combo, Pro, Freesat V8 Golden, Nova, GTC, Super and Angle (Sample). Freesat V7HDs, Combo and V7s. Sats 100.5E to 177W. I'm a Sat hobbyist who helps out.

eumesmo
Posts: 240
Joined: Mon Aug 29, 2016 10:29 am
Location: Portugal

Re: GTC NEW VERSION RELEASE C20.A6.2.30

Postby eumesmo » Thu Feb 01, 2018 11:03 am

alexchen wrote:Date:2018.01.20
Software version:C20.A6.2.30

1) fix GTC can't scan all programs on satellite 19.2E


fix blind scan frequence vaule is error.
fix auto scan cant lock.


It does not work with hispasat 30W in Europe on DVB-S tuner
it finds only a few channels.
It needs to be fixed ASAP.
V8 Pro/V8 Golden/V8 Angel/ eyeTV with eytvcamd

rocarmy
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jan 04, 2018 10:36 am

Re: GTC NEW VERSION RELEASE C20.A6.2.30

Postby rocarmy » Thu Feb 01, 2018 2:38 pm

Si buscas los canales de Movistar, ya no están, han dejado de emitir por hispasat.
Solo por Astra.

eumesmo
Posts: 240
Joined: Mon Aug 29, 2016 10:29 am
Location: Portugal

Re: GTC NEW VERSION RELEASE C20.A6.2.30

Postby eumesmo » Thu Feb 01, 2018 5:49 pm

rocarmy wrote:Si buscas los canales de Movistar, ya no están, han dejado de emitir por hispasat.
Solo por Astra.


Não, busco os canais MEO e NOS de Portugal, em V8 Golden estão OK
V8 Pro/V8 Golden/V8 Angel/ eyeTV with eytvcamd

Koko1456
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Feb 01, 2018 10:27 am

Re: GTC NEW VERSION RELEASE C20.A6.2.30

Postby Koko1456 » Fri Feb 02, 2018 8:25 am

I found antoher bug in sowtware C20.A6.2.30:

If channel have more then 4 audio streams (6 for example), in Audio menu You can see only 4.
Only possibility to select rest od them is manually edit channels file (XML) and remove unwanted audio streams from channel definition (leave max 4 streams).

This is DVB GUI problem.

fpadilla
Posts: 76
Joined: Mon Jan 29, 2018 8:26 pm

Re: GTC NEW VERSION RELEASE C20.A6.2.30

Postby fpadilla » Sat Feb 03, 2018 2:45 pm

Quisiera saber donde puedo ver que version de software tengo cargada en mi Freesat GTC.

Y para cuando una actualización que corrija todos los errores de sonido.[size=150]


Gracias.

amith0424
Posts: 29
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2016 6:10 pm

Re: GTC NEW VERSION RELEASE C20.A6.2.30

Postby amith0424 » Mon Feb 05, 2018 4:28 am

GTC NEW VERSION C20.A6.2.30 has cccam problem? freezing every 2minutes

http://freesat.cn/forum/viewtopic.php?f=55&t=6096&sid=f3344a38d601e45c4909b39504e80a7b

maam64
Posts: 54
Joined: Sat Sep 23, 2017 10:53 am

Re: GTC NEW VERSION RELEASE C20.A6.2.30

Postby maam64 » Mon Feb 05, 2018 11:39 am

Las CCcam funcionan perfectamente (por lo menos las mias) y el importar las CCcam por USB son lo unico que veo que funciona bien.

El resto como la ordenacion de la lista de canales, el salvarla y cargarla e incluso el arranque para ver un canal la primera vez no entra (o tarda muchiiiiiisimo) y tienes que salir y volver a entrar, el moverse por los canales que cuando das a OK se va a otro canal diferente.

amith0424
Posts: 29
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2016 6:10 pm

Re: GTC NEW VERSION RELEASE C20.A6.2.30

Postby amith0424 » Tue Feb 13, 2018 5:43 am

maam64 wrote:Las CCcam funcionan perfectamente (por lo menos las mias) y el importar las CCcam por USB son lo unico que veo que funciona bien.


not work dr. still have problem in CCcam

xtraveo
Posts: 60
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2016 8:19 pm

Re: GTC NEW VERSION RELEASE C20.A6.2.30

Postby xtraveo » Tue Feb 13, 2018 5:21 pm

Hola, Me compre una GTC pero todavia no logro ver canales encriptados ni Pv o biss,ya trate de meter una softcam,segui todo el proceso pero nada aun,Alguien me ayuda por favor.Gracias Saludos. :roll:

User avatar
cpr43
网站管理员
Posts: 751
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2016 1:41 pm

Re: GTC NEW VERSION RELEASE C20.A6.2.30

Postby cpr43 » Tue Feb 13, 2018 7:03 pm

xtraveo wrote:Hola, Me compre una GTC pero todavia no logro ver canales encriptados ni Pv o biss,ya trate de meter una softcam,segui todo el proceso pero nada aun,Alguien me ayuda por favor.Gracias Saludos. :roll:


La GTC el softcam hay que editarlo pues la forma en que se escribe es diferente. Sigue las instrucciones aqui para que puedas editar tu softcam


http://www.freesat.cn/forum/viewtopic.p ... d773be544b

Las llaves Biss debe ser asi:

F 00061FFF 00 2A00E30D15D7B6A2 ;MULTIVISION (30.0°W)
F 00061FFF 01 2A00E30D15D7B6A2 ;MULTIVISION (30.0°W)


F= Biss
0006= sid
1FFF= Biss Std
00= Linea
2A00E30D15D7B6A2= Llaves
MULTIVISION (30.0°W)= Nombre Canal/ Satelite

xtraveo
Posts: 60
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2016 8:19 pm

Re: GTC NEW VERSION RELEASE C20.A6.2.30

Postby xtraveo » Tue Feb 13, 2018 8:07 pm

Gracias,Cpr43 agarre la idea.vamos hacer una prueba.Saludos :lol:

KevAudio
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Feb 14, 2018 4:13 am

Re: GTC NEW VERSION RELEASE C20.A6.2.30

Postby KevAudio » Wed Feb 14, 2018 4:37 am

Hi, GTT totally cannot watch beside normal local channel... how come ??? Yest it is working fine. Now become like that.

winkmal4
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Feb 13, 2018 5:42 pm

Re: GTC NEW VERSION RELEASE C20.A6.2.30

Postby winkmal4 » Wed Feb 14, 2018 10:09 am

Hello, I had this box 2 days now.

The box did not find 19.2 E - Sky Bundesliga and Sky Sport. Can not find with Auto-Scan and Blind-Scan. Is there any new version of dtv.apk(Receiver is updated)?

With my other android receiver(not same brand), there is no problem to find Sky.

And is there any method to resort my channellist or must I use the .xml file for this?
My Boxes: Freesat GTC, Mecool KIII, VU+ Zero

Koko1456
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Feb 01, 2018 10:27 am

Re: GTC NEW VERSION RELEASE C20.A6.2.30

Postby Koko1456 » Tue Mar 06, 2018 10:43 pm

Is there any chance that reported bugs will be fixed?

When PVR will be implemented? I bought GTC being rewritten that I can program the recording at time or from EPG, but there is no such function. I was cheated. I'll probably ask the seller for a refund.


Return to “Freesat & GTMedia GT”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Sylar and 4 guests