niotv

GTC - DVBS/S2/T/T2/ISDB-T/Cable(J83-A/C/B)
GTS - DVBS/S2
GTS PRO - DVBS/S2
GTT - DVBT/T2/Cable

Moderators: admin, Rambo, nzl229, GTMedia Team

basan
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 3:09 am

niotv

Postby basan » Wed Oct 31, 2018 12:37 pm

GTStore Niotv Active Code please

vergud
Posts: 93
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2016 10:22 am
Location: Indonesia
Contact:

Re: niotv

Postby vergud » Wed Oct 31, 2018 4:58 pm

the menu seems just as decoration, there is no clarity or experiment.

blasin
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2018 7:19 pm

Re: niotv

Postby blasin » Tue Nov 06, 2018 7:22 pm

como activar niotv.

Abderra7im
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Oct 21, 2018 12:21 am

Re: niotv

Postby Abderra7im » Wed Nov 07, 2018 8:03 pm

How can I activate NIOTV?

batistabomb
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Nov 25, 2018 8:24 pm

Re: niotv

Postby batistabomb » Sun Dec 02, 2018 7:05 pm

Niotv, como activar?
How to activate?

vergud
Posts: 93
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2016 10:22 am
Location: Indonesia
Contact:

Re: niotv

Postby vergud » Wed Dec 05, 2018 3:09 am

Please admin freesat
How activate wwwoooooiiiii

red14
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Dec 04, 2018 2:06 pm

Re: niotv

Postby red14 » Wed Dec 05, 2018 1:17 pm

hello

there would be a good soul to make me a tutorial, step by step
I am a beginner in this decoder, full of curiosity


En espanol ou en francais


thank you


Return to “GTMedia GT Series (Android DVB & IPTV BOX)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests