power vu help

GTMedia V7 TDT Pro
GTMedia V7 TDT
GTMedia V7S
GTMedia V7 Plus
Freesat V7 HD
Freesat V7 MAX
Freesat V7 COMBO

Moderators: admin, Rambo, Freesat Team

leehrat
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri Jun 30, 2017 8:07 pm

power vu help

Postby leehrat » Sat Aug 11, 2018 3:11 pm

on my v7 hd my powervu channels all come in but only after I cut off and back on. If I just flip thru the channels like on 91 west they will not come in even tho all come in one at a time when I cut on and off. I am running the latest fix on 8/3/18. thanks for the help

User avatar
cpr43
网站管理员
Posts: 1259
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2016 1:41 pm

Re: power vu help

Postby cpr43 » Sat Aug 11, 2018 10:43 pm

leehrat wrote:on my v7 hd my powervu channels all come in but only after I cut off and back on. If I just flip thru the channels like on 91 west they will not come in even tho all come in one at a time when I cut on and off. I am running the latest fix on 8/3/18. thanks for the help


Sounds to me like you are using a sid# or TP freq in the softcam which is creating conflict.

leehrat
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri Jun 30, 2017 8:07 pm

Re: power vu help

Postby leehrat » Sat Aug 11, 2018 11:38 pm

i will empty my softcam and reload softcam i got recently from james 007. thanks.


Return to “Freesat & GTMedia V7”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests