GTMedia BT03 Performance

for the power, AV cable,HDMI cable....

Moderators: admin, Rambo, GTMedia Team

burhanafridi603
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2018 8:54 am

GTMedia BT03 Performance

Postby burhanafridi603 » Wed Sep 05, 2018 5:36 am

Hello Everyone

So i got this device from GT media Thanks to them, and the device is performing super. I have found 3 satellite in a matter of 30 minutes. I must say this device save me a lot of time because i am providing satellite TV services and every time i had to take receiver and TV with big power cord to the top of the roof, and believe me i crack one lcd tv also in this process. I would highly recommend this to anyone. Its cheaper and The app on android is pretty easy to use. Let me know if any one needs help with it.
Attachments
GTMedia BT03.jpg
GTMedia BT03.jpg (110.71 KiB) Viewed 1246 times

User avatar
Marsat
Posts: 749
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:52 am
Location: Miami

Re: GTMedia BT03 Performance

Postby Marsat » Wed Sep 05, 2018 11:08 pm

burhanafridi603 wrote:Hello Everyone

So i got this device from GT media Thanks to them, and the device is performing super. I have found 3 satellite in a matter of 30 minutes. I must say this device save me a lot of time because i am providing satellite TV services and every time i had to take receiver and TV with big power cord to the top of the roof, and believe me i crack one lcd tv also in this process. I would highly recommend this to anyone. Its cheaper and The app on android is pretty easy to use. Let me know if any one needs help with it.


I have to send you back to school :lol: :lol: :lol:

30 mintes to find 3 sats come on man you can do better!!!

;)

Marantz
Posts: 123
Joined: Thu Dec 28, 2017 5:36 pm

Re: GTMedia BT03 Performance

Postby Marantz » Thu Sep 06, 2018 11:24 am

Hey Marsat

He didnt say how many beers he drank before he started !
3 in 30 minutes might be pretty good .

burhanafridi603
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2018 8:54 am

Re: GTMedia BT03 Performance

Postby burhanafridi603 » Fri Sep 07, 2018 3:08 pm

Marsat wrote:
burhanafridi603 wrote:Hello Everyone

So i got this device from GT media Thanks to them, and the device is performing super. I have found 3 satellite in a matter of 30 minutes. I must say this device save me a lot of time because i am providing satellite TV services and every time i had to take receiver and TV with big power cord to the top of the roof, and believe me i crack one lcd tv also in this process. I would highly recommend this to anyone. Its cheaper and The app on android is pretty easy to use. Let me know if any one needs help with it.


I have to send you back to school :lol: :lol: :lol:

30 mintes to find 3 sats come on man you can do better!!!

;)


why its difficult for you then let me teach you if need help :lol: :lol: :lol:

I check the location first with the compass

User avatar
Marsat
Posts: 749
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:52 am
Location: Miami

Re: GTMedia BT03 Performance

Postby Marsat » Fri Sep 07, 2018 8:53 pm

burhanafridi603 wrote:
Marsat wrote:
burhanafridi603 wrote:Hello Everyone

So i got this device from GT media Thanks to them, and the device is performing super. I have found 3 satellite in a matter of 30 minutes. I must say this device save me a lot of time because i am providing satellite TV services and every time i had to take receiver and TV with big power cord to the top of the roof, and believe me i crack one lcd tv also in this process. I would highly recommend this to anyone. Its cheaper and The app on android is pretty easy to use. Let me know if any one needs help with it.


I have to send you back to school :lol: :lol: :lol:

30 mintes to find 3 sats come on man you can do better!!!

;)


why its difficult for you then let me teach you if need help :lol: :lol: :lol:

I check the location first with the compass


Lol shut up. I never use a compass! I sometimes use the iPhone or samsung. But rarely

I have another method that get a satellite if fixed antenna I can get a sat in about 1 min or less then 2 to 3 min to get the one I want.

But if the antenna needs a motor or actuator is different. Because there are other variables in play
Still the first satellite within 3 minutes then is another story because I have to place the dish within the arc.

If seriously you want my trick I can open a thread and posted. My ideas are not trademarked nor intended to make a fuzz of it. If it helps at least one. That what makes me happy

User avatar
f3rr4ll
Posts: 61
Joined: Wed Jul 12, 2017 9:10 pm
Location: Brazil

Re: GTMedia BT03 Performance

Postby f3rr4ll » Thu Sep 27, 2018 6:55 pm

Does anyone have Android APK?
Usuário #LendarioV7HD imortal ;) ku 60cm + banda C 2x
Century 1.70m e Santa Rita 3m GTmedia bt03 :D
Assistir em SD é fácil, difícil é em HD :lol:

User avatar
Marsat
Posts: 749
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:52 am
Location: Miami

Re: GTMedia BT03 Performance

Postby Marsat » Fri Sep 28, 2018 12:26 am

f3rr4ll wrote:Does anyone have Android APK?


and why do you want the apk ?

acns
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Jul 14, 2018 12:32 pm
Location: Cairns

Re: GTMedia BT03 Performance

Postby acns » Fri Dec 28, 2018 11:50 am

Hi can anyone confirm wheather this will work on an iPhone ?


Return to “Accessories”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest