GT Media GTS

GTC - DVBS/S2/T/T2/ISDB-T/Cable(J83-A/C/B)
GTS - DVBS/S2
GTS PRO - DVBS/S2
GTT - DVBT/T2/Cable

Moderators: admin, Rambo, nzl229, GTMedia Team

wooddy
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Aug 20, 2016 5:52 pm

GT Media GTS

Postby wooddy » Sun Sep 16, 2018 5:30 pm

Please make a new firmware for GT Media GTS Now i Can't input for Manage cccam and PowerVU key , Bisskey

menu
installation
6666
CS Protocol

can't input Protocol setting input 1 minute a box out to installation menu allway.

can't Editting Key in a box no oscam configuration files menu.

can't input file Softcam.key in a box.

and i can't save a Position number in Moter Setting munu.

Thank you very much
Last edited by wooddy on Sun Sep 16, 2018 5:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
cpr43
网站管理员
Posts: 1460
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2016 1:41 pm

Re: GT Media GTS

Postby cpr43 » Sun Sep 16, 2018 6:40 pm

maybe GT Media GTC instead of GTS? Typo error?

Have you Factory Reset in the Android settings option?? What firmware version are you runing??

User avatar
kyle
网站管理员
Posts: 31
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2018 6:10 am

Re: GT Media GTS

Postby kyle » Mon Sep 17, 2018 6:39 am

we will release a firmware for GTS to fix this issue in this week

wooddy
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Aug 20, 2016 5:52 pm

Re: GT Media GTS

Postby wooddy » Mon Sep 17, 2018 9:31 am

https://androidpctv.com/wp-content/uplo ... ndroid.jpg

Now i use GTMedia GTS not GTMedia GTC.

User avatar
cpr43
网站管理员
Posts: 1460
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2016 1:41 pm

Re: GT Media GTS

Postby cpr43 » Mon Sep 17, 2018 10:05 am

kyle wrote:we will release a firmware for GTS to fix this issue in this week


Please Kyle

Ask to create a new section for the GTS to avoid confusions. Thanks


Return to “GTMedia GT Series (Android DVB & IPTV BOX)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests